Maxphotonics co.,ltd

High quality product, professional service, being the core supplier in laser industry!

Home > Contact Us

Maxphotonics co.,ltd

Address: Maxphotonics Industrial Park,  Furong Third Road, Furong Industrial Area,Shajing Street ,Baoan District,Shenzhen City,China

Contact: 


North America Market

Catherine Wang

Tel: 86-755-27561382 ext :302

Mob: 86-18816741969

E-mail: catherine@maxphotonics.com


Eastern Europe Market

Chrissie Ni

Tel: 86-755-86108853

Mob: 86-15730052504

E-mail: chrissie@maxphotonics.com


Southeast Asia&Australia Market

 Cynthia Zheng

Tel: 86-755-86108853

Mob: 86-15013595903

E-mail: cynthia@maxphotonics.com


Western Asia &Turkey Market

Ted Zhou

Tel: 86-755-27561382

Mob: 86-13266582014

E-mail: ted@maxphotonics.com


Middle&Western  Europe

Rudy Deng

Tel: 86-755-86261090

Mob: 86-13543344916 

E-mail: rudy@maxphotonics.com


South Asian Market
April Ni
Tel: 86-755-86108853
Mob: 86-135 3819 8499 
Email: april@maxphotonics.com

WeChat No.: 86 13538198499  

QQ: 961604276 


South America and Africa Market
Tina Zeng
Tel: 86-755-86108853
Mob: 86 158 8977 4106
Email: tina@maxphotonics.com

Skype: live:594414730

Wechat: 594414730